KONTAKTA OSS

  Stocksbovägen 11G,
827 60 Färila
  info@mittx.se
  0651-214 62

Ordertel 0651-214 67 eller order@mittx.se

VÅR PERSONAL

Lena Tönners Ångman
Lena Tönners Ångman
Leif Ångman
Leif Ångman
Marknads- och försäljningschef
leif@mittx.se
 0651-214 66
Carola Höglund
Carola Höglund
Administration/växel
carola@mittx.se
0651-214 62
Tord Strandberg
Tord Strandberg
Inköp/försäljning
tord@mittx.se
0651-214 67
Mikael Wikström
Mikael Wikström
Konstruktion/försäljning
mikael@mittx.se
0651-214 72
Anders Wikström
Anders Wikström
Anders Bomark
Anders Bomark
Produktion/bearbetning
anders@mittx.se
0651-214 63
Ulf Lögdahl
Ulf Lögdahl
Produktion/svetsansvarig
ulf@mittx.se
072-230 43 20

KONTAKTA OSS